Contact Rushmore Staff & Faculty

“The Rushmore approach teaches you how to teach yourself - the most important academic lesson you will ever learn.”
Dr. Michael Cox

 

Contact Rushmore Staff & Faculty
Leave a voicemail or fax message anytime at 1-800-662-7622 or 1-815-301-3860. Please include your questions in your voicemail message so the appropriate person can contact you, and if necessary, leave you a message that answers all or most of your questions. You may call us directly Monday through Thursday between 5pm and 9pm Central Time at 1-815-780-9012 or with Skype ID, rushmore.dan.

Staff
Accounting accounting@rushmore.edu
Accounts Payable ap@rushmore.edu
Admissions admissions@rushmore.edu
Board of Advisors advisors@rushmore.edu
Dean of Graduate Studies dean@rushmore.edu
Editor editor@rushmore.edu
Records records@rushmore.edu
Rushmore Blog blog@rushmore.edu
Webmaster webmaster@rushmore.edu

To reach Rushmore University via postal mail, use the address below:

Rushmore University, Ltd.
P.O. Box 822
700 Harbour Dr. & Fort Street
George Town, Grand Cayman

 

Graduates of Rushmore are hired, promoted and earn raises at Fortune 500 and other organizations because of what they learn and learn to apply within their programmes.